Die Mitglieder

Margarida de Almeida Rodrigues

Station F2

Telefon: 0541/ 326-3621
Mail:
margarida.dealmeidarodrigues@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de 

Fernanda Castro

Station A4

Telefon: 0541/ 326-3141
Mail: fernanda.castro@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de 

Edmund Hähner

Unfallchirurgie

Telefon: 0541 / 326-8279
Mail: edmund.haehner@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Wilhelm Hildebrandt

Information

Telefon: 0541/ 326-3040
Mail: wilhelm.hildebrandt@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Ludger Holtmann

Station K2A

Telefon: 0541/ 326-3821
Mail: ludger.holtmann@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Manuela Junker

Zentral OP

Telefon: 0541/ 326-4300
Mail: manuela.junker@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Katharina Kemmerling

Station K4

Telefon: 0541/ 326-3840
Mail: katharina.kemmerling@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Carsten Wehberg

Station A3

Telefon: 0541/ 326-3131

Mail: carsten.wehberg@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de 

Frank Ruhöfer

Station G1

Telefon: 0541/ 326-3710
Mail: frank.ruhoefer@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Heinz Scholz

Station A4

Telefon: 0541 / 326-3141
Mail: heinz.scholz@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Marianne Thormann

Nachtwache

Telefon: 0541 / 326-8025/26
Mail: marianne.thormann@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Heinrich Thünker

HNO-Augen-OP

Telefon: 0541/ 326-4306
Mail: heinrich.thuenker@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Klaus Törner

Einkauf

Telefon: 0541/ 326-2205
Mail: klaus.toerner@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Jürgen Unland

Medizinisches Warenlager

Telefon: 0541/ 326-2256
Mail: juergen.unland@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Jens Zarling

Station K2A

Telefon: 0541/ 326-3821
Mail: jens.zarling@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Zurück zum Seitenanfang