Die Mitglieder

Carlos Castro

Patiententransportdienst

Telefon: 0541 326-8833

E-Mail:carlos.castro@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Fernanda Castro

Unfallchirurgische Ambulanz

Telefon: 0541 326-4888

E-Mail:fernanda.castro@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de 

Margarida de Almeida Rodrigues

Station F2

Telefon: 0541 326-3621

E-Mail:margarida.dealmeidarodrigues@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de 

Nuno Duarte

Station G1

Telefon: 0541 326-3711

E-Mail:nuno.duarte@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de 

Adisa Hessel

Zentrale Notaufnahme

Telefon: 0541 326-4390

E-Mail:adisa.hessel@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Elsa Hoffmann

Endoskopie

Telefon: 0541 326-4724

E-Mail:elsa.hoffmann@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Ludger Holtmann

Mitglied RK Nord

Telefon: 0541 326-2015

E-Mail:ludger.holtman@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Manuela Junker

Zentral-OP

Telefon: 0541 326-2900

E-Mail:manuela.junker@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Martina Kellersmann

Station K2A

Telefon: 0541 326-3821

E-Mail:martina.kellersmann@remove-this.niels-stensen-klinken.de

Simone Ott

Station C4

Telefon: 0541 326-3341

E-Mail: simone.ott@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Frank Ruhöfer

Station G1

Telefon: 0541 326-3711

E-Mail:frank.ruhoefer@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Tobias Sandkämper

Medizin- & Informationstechnik

Telefon: 0541 326-7945

E-Mail:tobias.sandkämper@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Heinz Scholz

Station A4

Telefon: 0541 326-3141

E-Mail:heinz.scholz@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Patrick Steffen

Herzkatheterlabor

Telefon: 0541 326-4670

E-Mail:patrick.steffen@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Marianne Thormann

Station G3

Telefon: 0541 326-3731

E-Mail:marianne.thormann@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Heinrich Thünker

HNO-Augen-OP

Telefon: 0541 326-4606 / 4312

E-Mail:heinrich.thuenker@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Klaus Törner

Einkauf

Telefon: 0541 326-2205

E-Mail:klaus.toerner@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Zurück zum Seitenanfang