Die Mitglieder

Margarida de Almeida Rodrigues

Station F2

Telefon: 0541/ 326-3621
E-Mail:
margarida.dealmeidarodrigues@remove-this.mho.de

Edmund Hähner

Unfallchirurgie

Telefon: 0541 / 326-8279
E-Mail: edmund.haehner@remove-this.mho.de

Wilhelm Hildebrandt

Information

Telefon: 0541/ 326-3040
E-Mail: wilhelm.hildebrandt@remove-this.mho.de

Ludger Holtmann

Station K2A

Telefon: 0541/ 326-3821
E-Mail: ludger.holtmann@remove-this.mho.de

Manuela Junker

Zentral OP

Telefon: 0541/ 326-4300
E-Mail: manuela.junker@remove-this.mho.de

Katharina Kemmerling

Station K4

Telefon: 0541/ 326-3840
E-Mail: katharina.kemmerling@remove-this.mho.de

Dr. Lea Köhler

Klinik für Gynäkologie

Telefon: 0541/ 326-4205 
E-Mail: lea.köhler@remove-this.mho.de

Ralf Reeker

Station K2B

Telefon: 0541/ 326-3814
E-Mail: ralf.reeker@remove-this.mho.de

Frank Ruhöfer

Station M2

Telefon: 0541/ 326-5200
E-Mail: frank.ruhöfer@remove-this.mho.de

Heinz Scholz

Station A4

Telefon: 0541 / 326-3141
E-Mail: heinz.scholz@remove-this.mho.de

Marianne Thormann

Nachtwache

Telefon: 0541 / 326-8025/26
E-Mail: marianne.thormann@remove-this.mho.de

Heinrich Thünker

HNO-Augen-OP

Telefon: 0541/ 326-4306
E-Mail: heinrich.thuenker@remove-this.mho.de

Klaus Törner

Einkauf

Telefon: 0541/ 326-2205
E-Mail: klaus.toerner@remove-this.mho.de

Jürgen Unland

Medizinisches Warenlager

Telefon: 0541/ 326-2256
E-Mail: juergen.unland@remove-this.mho.de

Jens Zarling

Station K2A

Telefon: 0541/ 326-3821
E-Mail: jens.zarling@remove-this.mho.de

Zurück zum Seitenanfang