Krankenhausleitung

Geschäftsführer

Werner Lullmann

T 0541 326-2100
F 0541 326-2117
werner.lullmann@niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Dr. Bernd Runde

T 0541 326 2172
F 0541 326 2374
bernd.runde@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Verwaltungsdirektor / Prokurist

Christian Nacke

T 05462 881-1011 (Sekretariat)
F 05462/881-1110
christian.nacke@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Stellvertretende Verwaltungsdirektorin

Katja Vogelpohl

T 05462 881-1021
F 05462 881-1121
Katja.vogelpohl@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de  

Ärztlicher Direktor

Dr. med. Lars Heuer

T 05462 881-2444 
F 05462 881-2445 
lars.heuer@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Pflegedirektor

Hubert Riese

T 05462 881-1050
F 05462 881-1150
hubert.riese@niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Zurück zum Seitenanfang