Die Mitglieder der MAV

Carlos Castro

Patiententransportdienst

T: 0541 326-8833

M: carlos.castro@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Fernanda Castro

Gefäßchirurgische Ambulanz

T: 0541 326-4280

M: fernanda.castro@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de 

Margarida de Almeida Rodrigues

Station F2

T: 0541 326-3621

M: margarida.dealmeidarodrigues@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de 

Nuno Duarte

Station G1

T: 0541 326-3711

M: nuno.duarte@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de 

Adisa Hessel

Zentrale Notaufnahme

T: 0541 326-4390

M: adisa.hessel@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Elsa Hoffmann

Endoskopie

T : 0541 326-4700

M: elsa.hoffmann@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Ludger Holtmann

Mitglied RK Nord

T: 0541 326-2015

M: ludger.holtmann@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Manuela Junker

Zentral-OP

T: 0541 326-2900

M: manuela.junker@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Martina Kellersmann

Station K2A

T: 0541 326-3821

M: martina.kellersmann@remove-this.niels-stensen-klinken.de

Simone Ott

Station C4

T: 0541 326-3341

M: simone.ott@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Frank Ruhöfer

Station G1

T: 0541 326-3711

M: frank.ruhoefer@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Patrick Steffen

Herzkatheterlabor

T: 0541 326-4670

M: patrick.steffen@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Marianne Thormann

Station G3

T: 0541 326-3731

M: marianne.thormann@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Heinrich Thünker

HNO-Augen-OP

T: 0541 326-4606 / 4312

M: heinrich.thuenker@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Klaus Törner

Einkauf

T: 0541 326-2205

M: klaus.toerner@remove-this.niels-stensen-kliniken.de

Zurück zum Seitenanfang