Die Mitglieder

Margarida de Almeida Rodrigues

Station F2

0541/ 326-3621

margarida.dealmeidarodrigues@mho.de

Brigitte Fark

Cafeteria

0541/ 326-8983

brigitte.fark@mho.de

Christiane Haertel

Physikalische Therapie

0541/ 326-8037

christiane.haertel@mho.de

Wilhelm Hildebrandt

Information

0541/ 326-3040

wilhelm.hildebrandt@mho.de

Ludger Holtmann

Station K2A

0541/ 326-3821

ludger.holtmann@mho.de

Manuela Junker

Zentral OP

0541/ 326-4300

manuela.junker@mho.de

Armin Linke

Technischer Dienst

0541/ 326-2297

armin.linke@mho.de

Alfred Sliwinski

Mitarbeitervertretung

0541/ 326-2015

alfred.sliwinski@mho.de

Heinrich Thünker

HNO-Augen-OP

0541/ 326-4306

heinrich.thuenker@mho.de

Klaus Törner

Einkauf

0541/ 326-2205

klaus.toerner@mho.de

Jürgen Unland

Medizinisches Warenlager

0541/ 326-2256

juergen.unland@mho.de

Jens Zarling

Station K2A

0541/ 326-3821

jens.zarling@mho.de

 

Marianne Thormann

Nachtwache

0541 / 326-8025/26

marianne.thormann@mho.de

 

Heinz Scholz

Station A4

0541 / 326-3141

heinz.scholz@mho.de

 

Edmund Hähner

Unfallchirurgie

0541 / 326-8279

edmund.haehner@mho.de